Joannesschool
St. Barbaraplein 2A
6005 SR Tungelroy
Telefoon: 0495-561657
e-mail: info@bs-joannes.nl

Ons team

 


Inoka Schroëten
Locatiedirecteur 
i.schroeten@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: di t/m do.
Enith Linssen
Intern Begeleider
e.linssen@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: ma en do. 

 



Annie Kwaspen
Leerkracht groep 1-2 
a.kwaspen@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: di, woe en do.


 

Ilse Korten
Leerkracht groep 1-2
i.korten@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: ma, di, do en vrij.


 
Anne-Marie Heijckers
Leerkracht groep 3-4
a.heijckers@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: ma, di en woe.
Olga van de Kruys
Leerkracht groep 3-4
o.vandekruys@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: do en vrij.
 
Paul Nijssen
Leerkracht groep 5-6
p.nijssen@meerderweert.nl
werkdagen: ma t/m vrij
Peter Wullems
Leerkracht groep 7-8
p.wullems@meerderweert.nl            
werkdagen: ma t/m vrij.
Jessie Stroeks
Onderwijsassistent
j.stroeks@meerderweert.nl 
werkdagen: ma, di, do en vrij.