Joannesschool
St. Barbaraplein 2A
6005 SR Tungelroy
Telefoon: 0495-561657
e-mail: info@bs-joannes.nl

Ons team

 


Inoka Schroëten
Locatiedirecteur 
i.schroeten@meerderweert.nl
Enith Linssen
Intern Begeleider
e.linssen@meerderweert.nl

 



Annie Kwaspen
Leerkracht groep 1-2 
a.kwaspen@meerderweert.nl


 

Ilse Korten
Leerkracht groep 1-2
i.korten@meerderweert.nl


 
Anne-Marie Heijckers
Leerkracht groep 3-4
a.heijckers@meerderweert.nl
Olga van de Kruys
Leerkracht groep 3-4
o.vandekruijs@meerderweert.nl
 




Paul Nijssen
Leerkracht groep 5-6
p.nijssen@meerderweert.nl
 
Peter Wullems
Leerkracht groep 7-8
p.wullems@meerderweert.nl            
Jessie Stroeks
Onderwijsassistent
j.stroeks@meerderweert.nl